Firearms

Обязанности пассажира

In accordance with the Federal Aviation Regulations "General Rules of Air Carriage of Passengers, Baggage, Freight and Requirements to Servicing Passengers, Shippers, Consignees” approved by the order of The Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation №82 on June 28, 2007, the firearms transportation must be coordinated with the airline.

Regulations

  • Firearms and ammunition cannot be transported if the transportation was not coordinated with the Airline when booking a passenger seat.
  • Passengers transporting firearms must arrive for check-in no later than 1 hour 30 minutes before departure and show the firearms to be transported.
  • Firearms of the passengers having the appropriate permit for the right to keep and bear firearms must be handed in at the departure airport for temporary storage for the duration of the flight and are returned to the owners at the destination airport.
  • Firearms accepted for transportation must be discharged and packed in the passenger`s container (cases, holsters, special cases, jackets) and must meet the requirements of safety and firearms preservation and be packed separately from ammunitions.
  • When transporting firearms passenger must have a permit for the right to keep and bear firearms. When firearms are transported to/from the territory of the Russian Federation or through the territory of the Russian Federation, passenger must have a permit for import/export of firearms.
  • In addition to import / export of arms to / from the territory of the Russian passenger must have a permit for the import / export of arms.
  • When exporting weapons out of the country of departure airport, passenger additionally imposes representative Airlines documents permitting the import of weapons into the country of destination airport and airports of the country of transit / transfer.
  • Weapons and ammunition are transported free of charge if the only place the passenger checked baggage (not any other luggage) and do not exceed the established by the Carrier free baggage allowance. In case of exceeding the established norms of free baggage allowance on the number of pieces of luggage, payment for transportation is carried out on tariffs for excess baggage.
  • Armed officers of the Federal Security Service, the State Courier Service of Russia and the Intergovernmental Courier Communications, located at the office, in the presence of the relevant certificates and travel documents of the established sample, weapons for temporary storage during the flight is not transmitted.
  • Crossbows, underwater guns, swords, sabers, broadswords, scimitars, cutlasses, swords, swords, bayonets, daggers, knives: hunting, knifes with flick knives with latched locks, replicas of any types of weapons carried in the passenger cabin of aircraft is prohibited. Transportation is only permitted in checked baggage in the baggage compartment of the aircraft.
  • Ammunition for gas guns and gas canisters filled with nerve and tear strength etc., are prohibited for carriage by air transport.
  • Simulators of weapons (pistols, revolvers, rifles, carbines, machine guns, electroshock devices, etc.) carried in the cabin of aircraft is prohibited.
  • Passengers are authorized to carry firearms on board the aircraft, before passing inspection procedures inform the security personnel at the airport that there are standard-issue firearm.

For more information,
contact us by phone (8202) 675-217
or e-mail sabovec@severstal-avia.com

Наверх
xs
sm
md
lg
xl

Оружие, боеприпасы и специальные средства

Обязанности пассажира

В соответствии с требованиями ФАП «Общие правила воздушных перевозок пассажиров, багажа, грузов и требования к обслуживанию пассажиров, грузоотправителей, грузополучателей», утвержденных приказом Минтранса РФ от 28.06.07г. №82, пассажир обязан согласовать с Авиакомпанией перевозку оружия и/или патронов.

Правила

  • При оформлении перевозки оружия и патронов, не согласованной Авиакомпанией в период бронирования пассажирского места, в такой перевозке пассажиру может быть отказано.
  • Пассажиры, намеревающиеся перевезти оружие, на регистрацию должны явиться не позднее, чем за 1 час 30 мин до вылета и предъявить оружие для оформления к перевозке.
  • Оружие пассажиров, имеющих право на его хранение и ношение, в обязательном порядке передается для временного хранения на период полета в аэропорту отправления и выдается владельцам по окончании полета в аэропорту назначения.
  • Оружие принимается к перевозке только в разряженном состоянии в упаковке пассажира (чехлах, кобурах, специальной таре, кейсах, футлярах) отвечающей требованиям безопасности и сохранности оружия, отдельно от патронов.
  • При перевозке оружия пассажиру необходимо иметь при себе документ на право хранения и ношения оружия. Дополнительно при ввозе/вывозе оружия на/с территории РФ пассажир должен иметь разрешение на ввоз/вывоз оружия.
  • При вывозе оружия за пределы страны аэропорта вылета, пассажир дополнительно предъявляет представителю Авиакомпании документы разрешающие ввоз оружия в страну аэропорта назначения и страны аэропортов транзита/трансфера.
  • Оружие и боеприпасы к нему перевозятся бесплатно, если являются единственным местом зарегистрированного багажа пассажира (отсутствует какой-либо другой багаж) и не превышают установленную Перевозчиком норму бесплатного провоза багажа. В случае превышения установленных норм бесплатного провоза багажа по количеству единиц багажа, оплата за перевозку осуществляется по тарифам за сверхнормативный багаж.
  • Вооруженными сотрудниками Федеральной службы охраны РФ, Государственной фельдъегерской службы России и Межправительственной фельдъегерской связи, находящимися при исполнении служебных обязанностей, при наличии соответствующих удостоверений и командировочных удостоверений установленного образца, оружие для временного хранения на период полета не передается.
  • Арбалеты, ружья для подводной охоты, шашки, сабли, тесаки, ятаганы, палаши, мечи, шпаги, штыки, кинжалы, ножи: охотничьи, ножи с выбрасывающимися клинками, с запирающими замками, имитаторы любого вида оружия перевозить в пассажирских салонах воздушных судов запрещается. Перевозка допускается только в зарегистрированном багаже в багажном отсеке воздушного судна.
  • Патроны к газовому оружию и газовые баллончики с наполнением нервно-паралитического и слезоточивого воздействия и т.д., к перевозке на воздушном транспорте запрещены.
  • Имитаторы оружия (пистолетов, револьверов, винтовок, карабинов, автоматов, электрошоковых устройств и т.п.) перевозить в салонах воздушных судов запрещается.
  • Пассажиры, уполномоченные иметь при себе огнестрельное оружие на борту ВС, до прохождения процедур досмотра информируют персонал службы безопасности аэропорта о наличии при них табельного огнестрельного оружия.

Дополнительную информацию можно получить,
связавшись с нами по телефону (8202) 675-217
или электронной почте sabovec@severstal-avia.com

Наверх
xs
sm
md
lg
xl