Check-in

Save your time and personally choose a convenient place in the passenger cabin - for you and your companions.

Airports where online check-in is available

  • Apatity,
  • Domodedovo,
  • Kaliningrad,
  • Murmansk,
  • Pulkovo,
  • Cherepovets.

Time and safety

Online check-in starts 24 hours and finishes 4 hours before the flight departure.

For safety reasons, the Airline retains the right to change the place chosen by you on board an aircraft when issuing a boarding pass or on board an aircraft at the request of a Captain.

  • Learn more about online check-in

    Arrive at the airport in advance with your passport and a boarding pass

    When checking-in online, all mandatory preflight procedures at the airport must be completed no later than 40 minutes before the flight departure.

    Do not forget that at the airport you`ll need to pass the security control, and in case of an international flight - the border and customs formalities. Plan your arrival at the airport taking into account the time required for all mandatory preflight procedures.

    Boarding pass

    You need to print out the boarding pass and take it with you to the airport. If you forgot the boarding pass, please, contact any of the check-in counters of your flight at the airport, but no later than 50 minutes before the flight departure.

    Baggage

    If you travel with the baggage exceeding the carry-on baggage dimensions (more than 55 × 40 × 20 cm and weighing more than 5 kg), you can check-in online, but in addition you`ll need to arrive at the check-in counter of your flight 60 minutes before the flight departure time. The check-in for a flight ends 40 minutes before the time of your flight departure. Time of departure is local.

    Restrictions for online check-in

    If you belong to any of the following categories of passengers, contact the check-in counter at the airport of departure anyway: unaccompanied children, pregnant women, passengers with pets, passengers with disabilities, groups of more than 7 people.

  • Check-in at the airport

    The time of departure in the ticket (itinerary receipt) is local. Passengers need to arrive at the airport with a time reserve sufficient to complete check-in and pre-flight formalities.

    Check-in for regular domestic flights of the Airline opens at the airport in 1 hour 30 minutes before the departure time, except for the flights departing from Sheremetyevo Airport — it opens 6 hours before the flight departure; for international flights check-in starts 2 hours before the flight departure time specified in the ticket (itinerary receipt).

    Check-in of passengers for both domestic and international flights of the Airline ends 40 minutes before the time of departure. Passengers who are late for the check-in close-out time are not allowed for the flight.

Наверх
xs
sm
md
lg
xl

Регистрация на рейс

Сэкономьте время и лично выберите удобное место в салоне — для себя и ваших спутников.

Города в которых доступна онлайн-регистрация:

  • Апатиты,
  • Домодедово,
  • Калининград,
  • Мурманск,
  • Пулково,
  • Череповец.

Время и безопасность

Онлайн-регистрация начинается за 24 часа и заканчивается за 4 часа до вылета рейса.

В целях безопасности полетов авиакомпания оставляет за собой право изменить место, выбранное Вами на борту ВС при получении посадочного талона или на борту самолета по указанию командира воздушного судна.

  • Подробнее об онлайн-регистрации

    Заблаговременно прибудьте в аэропорт с паспортом и посадочным талоном

    При прохождении онлайн-регистрации необходимо пройти все обязательные предполетные процедуры в аэропорту не позднее, чем за 40 минут до вылета рейса.

    Не забудьте, что в аэропорту Вам необходимо пройти контроль безопасности, а при международной перевозке — пограничные и таможенные формальности. Рассчитывайте свое прибытие в аэропорт с учетом времени, необходимого для прохождения всех обязательных предполетных процедур.

    Посадочный талон

    Вам необходимо распечатать посадочный талон и взять его с собой в аэропорт. Если Вы все же забыли посадочный талон, то обратитесь, пожалуйста, на любую из стоек регистрации Вашего рейса в аэропорту, но не позднее, чем за 50 минут до вылета рейса.

    Багаж

    Если Вы путешествуете с багажом, превышающим размеры ручной клади (более 55×40×20 см и массой более 5 кг), Вы можете пройти онлайн-регистрацию, но дополнительно Вам необходимо прибыть на стойку регистрации Вашего рейса за 60 минут до времени вылета рейса. Регистрация рейса заканчивается за 40 минут до времени вылета Вашего рейса. Время вылета местное.

    Ограничения онлайн-регистрации

    Если Вы относитесь к какой-либо из следующих категорий пассажиров, то в любом случае обратитесь на стойку регистрации а аэропорту вылета: несопровождаемые дети, беременные женщины, пассажиры с животными, пассажиры с ограниченными физическими возможностями, группы более 7 человек.

  • Регистрация в аэропорту

    Время отправления в билете (маршрут-квитанции) указано местное. Пассажирам необходимо прибыть в аэропорт с запасом времени, достаточным для завершения регистрации и прохождения предполетных формальностей.

    Регистрация на регулярные внутренние рейсы авиакомпании в аэропорту открывается за 1 час 30 минут, за исключением рейсов, вылетающих из аэропорта Шереметьево — открывается за 6 часов до вылета рейса; на международные рейсы — за 2 часа до времени вылета рейса, указанного в билете (маршрут-квитанции).

    Регистрация пассажиров как на внутренние, так и на международные рейсы авиакомпании заканчивается за 40 минут до времени вылета рейса. Пассажиры, опоздавшие ко времени окончания регистрации, на рейс не допускаются.

Наверх
xs
sm
md
lg
xl